Independent Health Fitness Classes

Today Sep 22, 2018

Independent Health presents the Summer of Fitness at the Outer Harbor in 2018. Head down to Wilkeson Pointe  and enjoy FREE classes from some of your favorite studios in town!

 

  

Summer of Fitness Schedule 2018 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Barre Centric 8-9am
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Love in Motion Yoga 9-10am
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018

 

YMCA 6-7pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Revolution Buffalo 8-9am
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 YMCA 6-7pm
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Barre Centric 8-9am
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

Pound with Alicia 6-7pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Fitness 19 8-9am
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

Grit House 6-7pm
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

SWEAT 716 8-9am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 YMCA 6-7pm
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

YMCA 8-9am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 9-10am
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Barre Centric 5:30-6:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 YMCA 6-7pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Fitness 19 8-9am
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

Grit House 6-7pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 YMCA 6-7pm
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Love in Motion Yoga 6:30-7:30pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 YMCA 8-9am
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

YMCA 6-7pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018                                                        Love in Motion Yoga         6:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018                                                            YMCA                                6-7pm

Friday, August 3, 2018                                                                  Pound class with Alicia     6-7pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018                                                             Fitness 19                          8-9am

Saturday, August 4, 2018                                                             Love in Motion Yoga           9-10am

Tuesday, August 7, 2018                                                              YMCA                                 6-7pm

Wednesday, August 8, 2018                                                        Love in Motion Yoga            6:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018                                                            YMCA                                  6-7pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018                                                           Barre Centric                       8-9am

Tuesday, August 14, 2018                                                           YMCA                                   6-7pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018                                                      Love in Motion Yoga            6:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018                                                          YMCA                                   6-7pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018                                                           Fitness 19                             8-9am

Tuesday, August 21, 2018                                                            YMCA                                   6-7pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018                                                      Love in Motion Yoga              6:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018                                                          YMCA                                    6-7pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018                                                            YMCA                                    6-7pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018                                                       Love in Motion Yoga             6:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018                                                           YMCA                                    6-7pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018                                                       Revolution Buffalo                  8-9am

Saturday, September 1, 2018                                                       Love in Motion Yoga               9-10am